<span class="Titel"></span>

 Alles  Detail 

 |<  <  >  >| 

237 Einträge gesamt:  1  21  41  61  81  101  121  141  161  181  >> 

Vereins.Nr.VereinsnameAnsprechpartnerTelefonnummerE-MailHomepage
900681. PKV Annarode e.V.Benjamin Heilek(0175) 24651611pkvannarode@web.de 
90069Ziegelröder Spielmannszug 1886 e.V.Steffi Gliem(034772) 32822sgliem@sz-ziegelro.dewww.sz-ziegelrode.de
90071Tauchsportclub Eisleben e.V.Detlef Kommischke(03475) 673112webmaster@tsc-eisleben.dewww.tsc-eisleben.de
90072SSV Eisleben e.V. (03475) 602018info@ssv-eisleben.dewww.ssv-eisleben.de
90073Sportverein 90 Eisleben e.V.Heidi Fräntzki(03475) 681038  
90074Motorsportklub Mansfelder Land e.V.Rainer Wischnewski(0176) 20844300Rainer.Wischnewski@gmx.net 
90075Verein der Platzkegler Helbra 1950 e.V.Stephanie Scharfe(0178)1838383stephanie.scharfe@gmx.de 
90076SG "Motor" Eisleben e.V.Jürgen Thomas(03475) 696673JST998@web.de 
90077Großkaliber Schützenverein Lutherstadt Eisleben e.V.Bernd Wittenbecher(03475) 719816D_Mandschuk@web.de 
90078Dederstedter Schützenverein e.V.Eckart Radelhof(034773) 20320ute.radelhof@web.de 
90080Turn- u. Sportverein 1891 Hergisdorf e.V.Fred Bittner(034772) 26917tus-hergisdorf@onlinehome.de 
90081Polizeisportverein 90 ML e.V.Susanne Gonschorek(03476) 810786Susi.go@web.dewww.psv90ml.de.vu
90082Schützengilde Hergisdorf e.V.Claus Goldacker(034772) 32750HeikoGille@web.de 
90083Gehörlosensport- u. Freizeitverein Mansfelder Land e.V.Kathrin JakobFax: (034772) 29566katijakob@t-online.de 
90084SV Rothenschirmbach 1920 e.V.Kathrin Zschenker svrothenschirmbach1920@t-online.de 
90085SpVgg 1931 Osterhausen e.V.Daniel Brosche(0177) 5809053daniel .brosche@freenet.de 
90088Schützenverein Sylda 1819 e.V.Peter Hufenhäuser(034742) 71835p.hufenhaeuser@web.de 
90089Hettstedter Shotokan-Karate-Verein "Heiwa" e.V.Hagen Gösche(03476) 810659hagen.goesche@nexgo.de 
90090Reit- u. Fahrverein Helmsdorf/Gerbstedt e.V.Jürgen Laue(034783) 60277heide-marie-hesse@t-online.de 
90091Ballspielclub Siebigerode 1930 e.V.Reimar Feuerberg(034772) 20696bsc1930siebigerode@gmx.de 


powered in 0.02s by baseportal.de
Erstellen Sie Ihre eigene Web-Datenbank - kostenlos!