<span class="Titel"></span>

 Alles  Detail 

 |<  <  >  >| 

247 Einträge gesamt:  1  21  41  61  81  101  121  141  161  181  >> 

Vereins.Nr.VereinsnameAnsprechpartnerTelefonnummerE-MailHomepage
90001SV ROMONTA 90 Stedten e.V.Wolfgang Pfaller(034774) 20396info@romonta90.dewww.romonta90.de
90003Tauchclub Atlantis Hettstedt e.V.Hans Holger Leicht(034772) 83134hhleicht@googlemail.comwww.tc-atlantis.de
90004SV Rot-Weiß Polleben 1923 e.V.Kay Alsleben(03475) 610487rotweisspolleben@t-online.de 
90005RV Hettstedt-Walbeck und Umgebung e.V.Andreas John(03476) 552782johnabnm@t-online.de 
90006SG Spielvereinigung 1920 Röblingen e.V.Bernd Urbich(034774) 90644b.urbich@gmx.de 
90007ESV Lok Röblingen e.V.Gerhard Träger(034774) 27773g.traeger@gmx.net 
90008SV 90 Walbeck e.V.Harald Ruppenthal(03476) 853433sv90Walbeck@gmx.de 
90009BSC Blau-Weiß Ahlsdorf 1912 e.V.Jens Eckardt buffer_toffer@yahoo.de 
90010Weiß-Blau Hettstedt e.V.W.Dolzich(03476)853511ute.dol@web.de 
90011Sportgemeinschaft Mansfeld e.V.Veronika Dominka(034782) 20703F.Dominka@t-online.de 
90012Sportverein Einetal Alterode e.V.Detlef Franke(034742) 47423AngelaFranke@web.de 
90013SG Trotzwiese e.V.Hans - Joachim Kühne(03476) 853665Winter.Kuehne@t-online.de 
900141. FC Romonta Amsdorf 1921 e.V. (034601) 26203fcromonta@mansfelder-seen.dewww.fcromonta.de
90015SV Einheit 1978 Rottelsdorf e.V.Thomas Jüdicke(034773) 396269thomas.1509@hotmail.de 
90016Ball- u. Spielgemeinschaft Aufbau Eisleben e.V. (03475) 718571aufbau.eisleben@t-online.dewww.busg-aufbaueisleben.de
90017SG Segeln 90 Seeburg e.V.Andreas Röder(034774) 419176segeln.seeburg@googlemail.com 
90018SV "Edelweiß" Arnstedt e.V.Roman Hering edelweiss-arnstedt@web.dewww.sv-edelweiss-arnstedt.de
90019SG Friedeburg e.V.Kerstin Drescher(034783) 60205sircza10@ gmx.de 
90020SV Germania Hergisdorf e.V.Andreas Heß(034772) 30709andreas-hess61@web.dewww.sv-germania-hergisdorf.de
90021SSV 1882 Klostermansfeld e.V. (034772) 20192SSV1882.klostermansfeld@gmx.dewww.SSV-1882.de


powered in 0.03s by baseportal.de
Erstellen Sie Ihre eigene Web-Datenbank - kostenlos!